Campsite Gard » Covid-19 Informations

Covid-19 Informations

Dear holidaymakers,

Faced with your questions about the current sanitary situation and for the 2021 season, we feel it is important to clarify certain points and reassure you about the sanitary context around the campsite.

We do not minimise the risk, so since the summer of 2020 we have reinforced our sanitary protocol (frequent cleaning and disinfection, hydro-alcoholic gel available in the strategic areas of the campsite, compulsory wearing of masks in enclosed areas). We will continue to respect this protocol for the 2021 season.
Also new for 2021 is an extension of the cancellation insurance compared to the Covid-19. You will find all the information here.

In addition, Yelloh! Village’s cancellation conditions are more flexible in order to best suit this new season, with all the information in our Terms and Conditions of Sale.

We are still looking forward to welcoming you at Camping Les Cascades for the next season 2021. Reservations are already open.
If our small family campsite is conducive to conviviality, it is also a good answer to the situation we are going through. Indeed, we offer well-spaced and private accommodation. All our pitches have individual private sanitary facilities. Our accommodation and pitches are spread over an area of 5 hectares and benefit from the peace and quiet of a unique green setting.

We have also acquired innovative and protective household appliances. The Vapodil is a dry steam cleaning device at 120°C which has a strong disinfecting power with bactericidal, fungicidal, yeasticidal and sporicidal and virucide, which has obtained AFNOR NF T 72-110 certification.

After a year 2020 complicated under the sign of confinement, nothing better than a big breath of fresh air. Situated between the Cévennes, the Drôme, the Vaucluse and the Ardèche, our sunny and preserved region awaits you. Provence Occitane is full of outdoor activities (hiking, canoeing, swimming, climbing…) and wonders to visit (waterfalls, historic villages and monuments, wine estates…). Not to mention the culinary riches of the region to be tasted!

See you soon and take care of yourself!

Yelloh VillageANCVFamille plusACSIADACANWBGlampingQualité tourisme

©2021 Camping les Cascades by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy

tempus tristique accumsan ultricies non massa porta. nec mi, mattis Donec
Appeler

Camping Gard » Informations Covid-19

Informations Covid-19

Chères vacancières, chers vacanciers,

 

Face à vos questions sur la situation sanitaire actuelle et pour la saison 2021, il nous semble important de clarifier certains points et de vous rassurer sur le contexte sanitaire autour du camping.

 

Nous ne minimisons pas le risque, donc depuis l’été 2020 nous avons renforcé notre protocole sanitaire (nettoyage et désinfection fréquents, gel hydro alcoolique à disposition dans les endroits stratégiques du camping, port du masque obligatoire dans les lieux clos). Nous continuerons à respecter ce protocole pour la saison 2021.

Nous avons également en nouveauté 2021, une extension de l’assurance annulation par rapport à la Covid-19. Vous trouverez toutes les informations ici.

De plus les conditions d’annulation de Yelloh! Village sont plus souple pour s’accorder au mieux avec cette nouvelle saison en perspective, toutes les informations dans nos CGV.

Nous sommes toujours aussi impatients de vous accueillir au Camping Les Cascades pour la prochaine saison 2021. Les réservations sont déjà ouvertes.

Si notre petit camping familial est propice à la convivialité, il est également une bonne réponse à la situation que nous traversons. En effet, nous proposons des hébergements bien espacés et privatisés. Tous nos emplacements disposent de sanitaire privé individuel. Sur une étendue de 5 hectares, nos hébergements et emplacements bénéficient de calme et d’un cadre de verdure unique.

 

Nous avons également fait l’acquisition d’appareils ménagers innovants et protecteurs. Le Vapodil est un appareil de nettoyage à vapeur sèche à 120°C qui possède un fort pouvoir désinfectant avec une efficacité bactéricide, fongicide, levuricide, sporicide et virucide, qui a obtenu la certification AFNOR NF T 72-110. Vous trouverez toutes les informations ici.

Après une année 2020 compliqué sous le signe des confinements, rien de mieux qu’un grand bol d’air frais. Située entre les Cévennes, la Drôme, le Vaucluse et l’Ardèche, notre région ensoleillée et préservée vous attend. La Provence Occitane regorge d’activités en plein air (randonnée, canoë, baignade, escalade…) et de merveilles à visiter (cascades, villages et monuments historiques, domaines viticoles…). Sans parler des richesses culinaires du terroir à déguster !

 

À très vite et prenez soin de vous !

Yelloh VillageANCVFamille PlusACSIADACANWBGlampingQualité tourisme

©2021 Camping les Cascades par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité